Sunday, December 25, 2017 (Christmas)- Readings and Fr. Dan’s Homily

Sunday, December 24, 2017 (4th Sunday of Advent)- Readings and Deacon Tim’s Homily

Sunday, December 17, 2017 (3rd Sunday of Advent)- Readings and Fr. Dan’s Homily

Sunday, December 10, 2017 (2nd Sunday of Advent)- Readings and Fr. Dan’s Homily

Sunday, December 3, 2017 (1st Sunday of Advent)- Readings and Fr. Dan’s Homily

Sunday, November 26, 2017 – Readings and Fr. Dan’s Homily

Sunday, November 19, 2017 – Readings and Fr. Dan’s Homily

Sunday, November 5, 2017 – Readings and Fr. Dan’s Homily

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017 –  MASS OF CONSECRATION OF THE DIOCESE TO THE BLESSED VIRGIN MARY OF FATIMA

Sunday, October 8, 2017 – Readings and Deacon Pete Jupin’s Homily

Sunday, October 1, 2017